Staff Directory

General Inquiries

Name
Title
Phone
Email Address
Tim Tietjens Director (409) 797-3668 TTietjens@GalvestonTX.gov
Catherine Gorman, AICP Assistant Director/HPO (409) 797-3665 CGorman@GalvestonTX.Gov
Janice Norman Planning Manager (409) 797-3670 JNorman@GalvestonTX.gov
Athena Petty Planning Technician (409) 797-3608 APetty@GalvestonTX.gov
Adriel Montalvan
Senior Projects Manager
(409) 797-3645
AMontalvan@GalvestonTX.gov
Melissa Thompson
Office Assistant
(409) 797-3695
MThompson@GalvestonTX.gov
Daniel Lunsford
Planner
(409) 797-3659
DLunsford@GalvestonTX.gov
Dustin Henry, AICP
Coastal Resource Manager
(409) 797-3621
DHenry@GalvestonTX.gov